Loading...
Testimonials 2017-11-01T15:29:01+00:00

OUR CLIENTS SAY

Don’t take our word for it. Take a look at reviews from our terrific clients!

“Dustin and the law firm are the best! Hands-down! I was made to feel very comfortable and the communication about my case was always above and beyond! I never had to wait for a follow-up. He was always on top of it and I have already referred his services to a friend. Very precise!

D. Webb

“Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. There was very little turnaround time with any questions I had, and everything was always answered thoroughly.  I was very satisfied with the care that my case received and would highly recommend them to anyone.”

Roxanne B.

“Great job. Would highly recommend them for all of your legal needs.”

Loretta P.

“The absolute best law firm.  Dustin Kittle represented me in a wrongful termination case. From the very beginning, I felt like a VIP client. His responses were very quick and he settled the case in a timely manner. He genuinely cares about his clients and is very personable. His paralegal, Lindsey, was absolutely amazing as well.  I will only use this law firm going forward for any issues they handle.  I honestly can not say enough good things about them!”

Holley C.

Facebook Reviews

Humble Law, LLC
5.0
powered by Facebook
Marquie Young
Marquie Young
2017-08-01T23:26:54+0000
Tina Marie Teenbug
Tina Marie Teenbug
2017-07-29T03:56:27+0000
Thank you for Being the Change and what you stand for...HUMBLE!
Holly N Jesse Cordell
Holly N Jesse Cordell
2017-07-28T16:02:01+0000
The absolute best law firm!! Dustin Kittle represented me in a wrongful termination case from 2015. From the very beginning, I felt like a VIP client. His responses were very quick and he settled the case for me in a timely manner. He genuinely cares about his clients and is very personable. His assistant, Lindsay, was absolutely amazing as well. I will only use this law firm going forward for any issues that they handle. I honestly cannot say enough good things about this firm!
Shane England
Shane England
2017-07-28T13:16:49+0000
Not your typical "lawyers." This particular group of lawyers actually take the time to help you out the best way possible and pride themselves on client satisfaction. Truly humble.
Lindsey Ehlman
Lindsey Ehlman
2017-07-28T11:48:20+0000
The best place in the world to work �� great people & great clients �
Rhonda Jolley
Rhonda Jolley
2017-07-21T05:07:27+0000
Loretta Painter
Loretta Painter
2017-07-21T04:19:17+0000
Trent Slaton
Trent Slaton
2017-07-21T04:13:35+0000

Google Reviews

Kim Patton
Kim Patton
19:46 05 Oct 17
My experience with Humble Law was better than I could have ever hoped for. Dustin, Lindsey and Kelly worked hard for me day in and day out. Their attention to detail still remains unmatched and they know the law inside out! I was, and am still, truly amazed and blessed to have worked with them. I told them their practice should be called "Humble Beast." Thank you for a wonderful experience and above exceptional service, Humble Law!
Danny Barreto
Danny Barreto
21:18 19 May 16
Dustin is an amazing Lawyer and person. This firm handled my EEOC issue with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. They kept me informed on the progress of our case and they were always available for my questions. I would highly guarantee them to anyone. I hope I never have this happen to me in my life but if I do I know who I can always trust. Thanks for everything Dustin.
d. webb.
d. webb.
19:58 13 May 16
Dustin and the Beckum Kittle law firm are the best!! hands down!! I was made to feel very comfortable and the communication about my case was always above and beyond! never had to wait for a follow up he was always on top of it and I have already referred his services to my friend and she feels the same! very precise! and a big shot out to Whitney As well!!
Bb Jack
Bb Jack
20:47 09 Feb 15
I was very pleased with the professionalism and expertise of the attorneys at Beckum Kittle. I had a very unorthodox family court case that required attention to detail. I was an out of state resident that needed a “Bulldog” law firm that knew the law and that could articulate my situation. The attorneys at Beckum Kittle over exceeded my expectations. I am very grateful for all the hard work and effort that went into my case. Money well spent. I would recommend this law firm to anyone who expects to get what you pay for…RESULTS!
Roxanne Bristol
Roxanne Bristol
17:32 30 Jan 15
Mallory was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. There was very little turn around time with any questions I had, and everything was always answered thoroughly. I was very satisfied with the care that my case received at Beckum Kittle, and would highly recommend them to anyone also going though the divorce process.
See All Reviews

Want To Leave Us A Review?